Fire CEB Agenda and Minutes for 6 September 2017

10:30 in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd, Commissioner
  • David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner
  • Nina Villa, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Chris Brace, Chief Executive
  • Stuart Nagler, Assistant Commissioner
  • Sandra Coughlan, Head of Programme and Business Development
  • Mike Collier, Chief Financial Officer
  • Luke La Plain, Project Accountant
  • Kevin McGetrick, Head of Victims Commissioning
  • Paul Scoins, Senior Communications & Engagement Officer
  • Niamh Madigan, Senior Communications & Engagement Officer
  • Charlotte McLeod, Head of Policy
  • Aaron Manku, Interim Head of Criminal Justice

The meeting minutes can be read here

 Agenda and Part 1 Papers
Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies:
David Lloyd, Amie Birkhamshaw
2 Declarations of Interest Chair
3 Minutes of meeting on 7th July 2017

Review of Action Sheet
4 IBAG Update Charlotte McLeod
5 Nuisance Fund Report Stuart Orton
6 HBA, FM & FGM Reearch: Follow up briefing Kevin McGetrick
7 Community Access Defibrillators Nina Villa
8 Dog Volunteer Update Nina Villa
9 Community Safety Grant Report Charlotte McLeod
10 Road Safety Fund monitoring report Charlotte McLeod
11 Commissioner Community Safety Fund 2015/16 Charlotte McLeod
12 Monthly 1:1 and Quarterly Reports: Chief Constable and PCC meeting Gavin Miles
13 AOB:  
14 Next Meeting: 5th October 2017, 10:30 - 13:30, OPCC Harpenden