Hertfordshire Police and Crime Commissioner.  
Commissioner's Office: 01707 806100

CEB Agenda and Minutes for 7 September 2016

14.00am in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd, Commissioner
  • Roy Wilsher, Chief Executive
  • David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner
  • Stuart Nagler, Assistant Commissioner
  • Kevin McGetrick, Head of Victims Commissioning
  • Amie Birkhamshaw, Head of Policy and Engagement
  • Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Nina Villa, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Mike Collier, Chief Financial Officer
  • Sandra Coughlan, Head of Programme and Business Development
  • Frances Barnacle, Tasking Manager - Minutes

The meeting minutes can be read here

 Agenda and Part 1 Papers
Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies:
Roy Wilsher
2 Declaration of Interests Chair
3 Iain Britton from Northamptonshire Institute: To present the key messages from the research on Hertfordshire Special Constabulary Amie Birkhamshaw
4 Minutes of meeting on 22nd July 2016 Chair
5 Review of Action Sheet Chair
6 Employer Supported Policing Nathan Davies
7 Public Contact: Constabulary website functions Nathan Davies
8 Customer Service Unit
Appendix A
Nina Villa
9 Special Constabulary Council Tax Rebate Nina Villa
10 Hertfordshire Adults with Complex Needs - Six Monthly Progress Report Amie Birkhamshaw
11 Volunteering Strategy 2016 - 2020:
Cover Note
Refreshed Volunteering Strategy
Amie Birkhamshaw
12 Hertswatch MOU Amie Birkhamshaw
13 Monica Programme Kevin McGetrick
14 AOB  
15 Next Meeting: Thursday 13th October, 13:00 – 16.00, Harpenden