CEB Agenda and Minutes for 8 May 2017

11.00am in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd, Commissioner
  • David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner
  • Nina Villa, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Stuart Nagler, Assistant Commissioner
  • Kevin McGetrick, Head of Victims Commissioning
  • Mike Collier, Chief Financial Officer
  • Sandra Coughlan, Head of Programme and Business Development
  • Paul Scoins, Senior Communications & Engagement Officer
  • Niamh Madigan, Senior Communications & Engagement Officer
  • Luke La Plain, Project Accountant
  • Chris Brace, Chief Executive
  • Frances Barnacle, Tasking Manager - Minutes

The meeting minutes can be read here

 Agenda and Part 1 Papers
Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies:
David Lloyd, Nina Villa, Chris Brace, Luke La Plain
2 Declaration of Interests Chair
3 Minutes of meeting on 9th March 2017 Chair
4 Review of Action Sheet Chair
5 Finance Update
NB: The final outturn 2016/17 will be presented in June
Luke La Plain
6 PCC Annual Report 2016/17 - To consider the first draft of the annual report For Information
7 Customer Response Team Staffing: David Gibson
8 Victms Commissioning Timelines For Information
9 Community Safety Grant Update Debbie Barker
10 Monthly 1:1 and Quarterly Reports: Chief Constable and PCC meeting Gavin Miles
11 AOB  
12 Next Meeting:
7th June 2017, 10:30 - 13.30, OPCC Harpenden

Not For Publication 
13     Risk Register                                                                   Gavin Miles