CEB Agenda and Minutes for 9 February 2017

10.30am in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd, Commissioner
  • Roy Wilsher, Chief Executive
  • David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner
  • Nina Villa, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Stuart Nagler, Assistant Commissioner
  • Kevin McGetrick, Head of Victims Commissioning
  • Amie Birkhamshaw, Head of Policy and Engagement
  • Mike Collier, Chief Financial Officer
  • Sandra Coughlan, Head of Programme and Business Development
  • Paul Scoins, Senior Communications & Engagement Officer
  • Niamh Madigan, Senior Communications & Engagement Officer
  • Frances Barnacle, Tasking Manager - Minutes

The meeting minutes can be read here

 Agenda and Part 1 Papers
Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies:
Mike Collier, Andy Hopcraft
2 Declaration of Interests Chair
3 Minutes of meeting on 18th January 2017 Chair
4 Review of Action Sheet Chair
5 Police and Crime Panel update and outcomes (Verbal Update) David Lloyd
6 Community Safety Grant Bids for 2017/18 - 2nd Report Debbie Barker
7 Modern Slavery Conference Debbie Barker
8 HMIC PEEL Inspection (Verbal Update) Stuart Nagler
9 Best of use of Stop and Search (Verbal Update) Amie Birkhamshaw
10 AOB
  • David Lloyd, Support requirements for meetings
11 Next Meeting:
9th March 2017, 14.00 - 17.00PM OPCC Harpenden