CEB Agenda and Minutes for 9 March 2017

2.00pm in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd, Commissioner
  • Roy Wilsher, Chief Executive
  • David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner
  • Nina Villa, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Stuart Nagler, Assistant Commissioner
  • Kevin McGetrick, Head of Victims Commissioning
  • Amie Birkhamshaw, Head of Policy and Engagement
  • Mike Collier, Chief Financial Officer
  • Sandra Coughlan, Head of Programme and Business Development
  • Paul Scoins, Senior Communications & Engagement Officer
  • Niamh Madigan, Senior Communications & Engagement Officer
  • Luke La Plain, Project Accountant
  • Chris Brace, New Chief Executive
  • Frances Barnacle, Tasking Manager - Minutes

The meeting minutes can be read here

 Agenda and Part 1 Papers
Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies:
Roy Wilsher, Kevin McGetrick, Stuart Nagler
2 Declaration of Interests Chair
3 Minutes of meeting on 9th February 2017 Chair
4 Review of Action Sheet Chair
5 Finance Monitor Luke La Plain
6 Formal 121's and Quarterly Performance Meetings: Chief Constable/PCC (Verbal Update) Gavin Miles
7 Community Safety and Criminal Justice Plan: Everybody's Business Amie Birkhamshaw
8 Fire Governance Nina Villa
9 AOB  
10 Next Meeting:
6th April 2017, 10.00 - 13.00, OPCC Harpenden

Not For Publication 
11   Risk Register                                                   Gavin Miles