Hertfordshire Police and Crime Commissioner.  
Commissioner's Office: 01707 806100

CEB Agenda and Minutes for 11 May 2016

1.30pm in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd, Commissioner
  • Roy Wilsher, Chief Executive
  • David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner
  • Stuart Nagler, Chair Audit Committee
  • Kevin McGetrick, Head of Victims Commissioning
  • Amie Birkhamshaw, Head of Policy and Engagement
  • Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Nina Villa, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Mike Collier, Chief Financial Officer
  • Sandra Coughlan, Head of Programme and Business Development
  • Jo Cooper, OPCC Press Officer
  • Frances Barnacle, Tasking Manager - Minutes

The meeting minutes can be read here

 Agenda and Part 1 Papers
Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies:  
2 Declaration of Interests Chair
3 Minutes of meeting on 18th April 2016 Chair
4 Review of Action Sheet Chair
5 Blackstone’s Policing for the Special Constable For Decision
6 OWL HertsWatch Conference Application Amie Birkhamshaw
7 PCC Governance and Decision Making:
Governance Report
CEB Terms of Reference
Decision Making Policy
Gavin Miles
8 AOB  
  Next Meeting: Thursday 26th May 2016, 10:00 – 13.30, Harpenden