SEB Agenda and Minutes for 9 June 2016

10.00am in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd, Commissioner
  • David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner
  • Roy Wilsher, Chief Executive
  • Nina Villa, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Mike Collier, Chief Financial Officer
  • Amie Birkhamshaw, Head of Policy and Engagement
  • Sandra Coughlan, Head of Programme and Business Development
  • Stuart Nagler, Chair Audit Committee
Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Andy Bliss, Chief Constable
  • Michelle Dunn, T/Deputy Chief Executive
  • James Hurley, Director of Resources
  • Colin Connolly, Head of Corporate Communications
  • Geoff Camp, Director of Performance
  • Matt Nicholls, Chief of Staff

The meeting minutes can be read here

Agenda and Part 1 Papers
Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies  
2 Approval of Minutes of meeting PCC Lloyd
3 Action Sheet PCC Lloyd
4 Nuisance Matters Supt. Matt Nicholls
5 Revised Demand Strategy
Demand Management and Productivity Strategy Report
Appendix A
CC Bliss
6 Issues from SPB (Verbal Update) Supt. Geoff Camp
7 Hertfordshire Constabulary Communications Strategic Plan DCC Michelle Dunn
8 AOB:
Performance and Statistics Dialog
DCC Michelle Dunn
  Next Meeting: Tuesday 12th July, 10.00 - 12.30   

Part 2
Not for disclosure under Section 31 (Law enforcement) of the Freedom of Information Act. 
9 Police Houses Report CC Bliss
10 Constabulary Risk Register Summary Update James Hurley
11 Complaints Update DCC Michelle Dunn