SEB Agenda and Minutes for 12 December 2018

14.00 in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd (Commissioner)
  • David Gibson (Deputy Commissioner)
  • Stuart Nagler (Assistant Commissioner)
  • Chris Brace (Chief Executive)
  • Gavin Miles (Deputy Chief Executive)
  • Amie Birkhamshaw (Director of Delivery and Commissioning)
  • Ian Rooney (Chief Finance Officer)
Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Charlie Hall (CC)
  • Michelle Dunn (DCC)
  • Owen Weatherill (ACC)
  • Geoff Camp (T/Ch Supt, Chief of Staff))
  • James Hurley (Director of Resources)
  • Colin Connolly (Head of Corporate Communication)
  • Paul Smith (Chair of Audit Committee)
  • Mark Kendrew (Special Constabulary Chief Officer)

  The meeting minutes can be read here

Item Title Introduced By
1 Welcome, Introductions and Apologies Chair
2 Approval of Minutes of meeting 21 November 2018 Chair
3 Matters Arising from 21 November 2018 Chair
4 Treasury Management Ian Rooney
5 Budget and Precept Report James Hurley
6 Any Other Business All
7 Next Meeting:
Thursday 13th December 2018 @ 09.00- 11:30