SEB Agenda and Minutes for 14 May 2019

13.30 in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Gibson (Deputy Commissioner)
  • Stuart Nagler (Assistant Commissioner)
  • Chris Brace (Chief Executive)
  • Ian Rooney (Chief Finance Officer)
  • Amie Birkhamshaw (Director of Strategy)
  • Kevin McGetrick (Head of Victims' Services and Commissioning)
  • Sandra Freeston (Executive Assistant, minutes)
Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Charlie Hall (CC)
  • Michelle Dunn (DCC)
  • Nev Hanks (DCI Organisational Learning)
  • Paul FitzSimmons (Financial Investigation Manager, ROCU)
  • Hannah Wilkinson (Head of Unit, ERSOU)
  • James Hurley (Director of Resources)
  • Paul Smith (Chair of Joint Audit Committee)

  The meeting minutes can be read here

Item Title Introduced By
1 Welcome, introductions and apologies

Apologies: David Lloyd, Nathan Briant, Bill Jephson, Michael Ball
David Gibson, Chair
2 Minutes of Board held on 16th April 2019 Chair
3 Matters arising from 16th April 2019 Chair
4 Volunteer PCSOs Geoff Camp
5 HMICFRS Matt Thompson / Nev Hanks
6 Child Welfare and Discharge of Duties under S10 and 11 Children's Act 2004 Michelle Dunn
7 Strategic Performance Board
  • Police Performance Exception Reporting (Oral Update)
Michelle Dunn
8 Single On-line Home Section 22 Agreement Gavin Miles
9 SEB S22 CTC Report Gavin Miles
10 Force Management Statement
  • Final Draft
Geoff Camp
11 Lease of Premises, Gosling Sports Centre James Hurley / Ian Potter
12 Any Other Business All
13 Next Meeting: Monday 13th June 2019