SEB Agenda and Minutes for 14 December 2017

10.30 in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd (Commissioner)
  • David Gibson (Deputy Commissioner)
  • Chris Brace (Chief Executive)
  • Gavin Miles (Deputy Chief Executive)
  • Aaron Manku (Director of Strategy)
  • Stuart Nagler (Assistant to Commissioner)
  • Mike Collier (Chief Financial Officer)
  • Amie Birkhamshaw (Director of Delivery & Commissioning)
  • Paul Scoins (Senior Communication & Engagement Officer)
Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Charlie Hall (CC)
  • Michelle Dunn (DCC)
  • James Hurley (Director of Resources)
  • Chief Supt. Owen Weatherill (Chief of Staff)
  • Chief Insp. Ken Townsend (Corporate Services)
  • Paul Smith, Chair of the Audit Committee

The meeting minutes can be read here

Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies & Declarations of Interest:
Michelle Dunn (DCC)
Owen Weatherill (Chief of Staff)
2 Approval of Minutes of meeting 8th November 2017 Chair
3 Action Sheet Chair
4 Budget & Treasury James Hurley
  • Force Management Statements
  • PEEL Inspections
Ch Supt Owen Weatherill
6 AOB  
7 Next Meeting:
Wednesday 10th January, 10:00 - 13:00