SEB Agenda and Minutes for 15 January 2019

14.00 in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd (Commissioner)
  • David Gibson (Deputy Commissioner)
  • Stuart Nagler (Assistant Commissioner)
  • Chris Brace (Chief Executive)
  • Gavin Miles (Deputy Chief Executive)
  • Amie Birkhamshaw (Director of Strategy)
  • Ian Rooney (Chief Finance Officer)
  • Sandra Freeston (Executive Assistant, Minutes)
Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Charlie Hall (CC)
  • Bill Jephson (ACC)
  • Nathan Briant (ACC)
  • Geoff Camp (T/Ch Supt, Chief of Staff)
  • James Hurley (Director of Resources)
  • Colin Connolly (Head of Corporate Communication)
  • Neville Hanks (HMIC Liaison Officer)
  • Paul Smith (Chair of Audit Committee)

  The meeting minutes can be read here

Item Title Introduced By
1 Welcome, introductions and apologies

Apologies: Michelle Dunn (DCC)
David Lloyd, Chair
2 Minutes of Boards held on: Chair
3 Matters arising from 12th December 2018 (no actions from 13th December 2018 Board) Chair
4 Public Consultations on Precept - Results Amie Birkhamshaw
5 Budget Report Ian Rooney / James Hurley
6 Force Management Statements Geoff Camp
7 HMICFRS - Progress updates Geoff Camp
8 ICT Digital Strategy Nat Briant
9 Athena Project Status Charlie Hall
10 Community Safety and Criminal Justice Plan (2017-2022): progress report on Neighbourhood Policing and Community Engagement Goeff Camp
11 Audit Committee Report Paul Smith
12 Any Other Business All
13 Next Meeting: Wednesday 14th February 2019