SEB Agenda and Minutes for 16 May 2016

10.00am in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd, Commissioner
  • David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner
  • Roy Wilsher, Chief Executive
  • Nina Villa, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Mike Collier, Chief Financial Officer
  • Amie Birkhamshaw, Head of Policy and Engagement
  • Sandra Coughlan, Head of Programme and Business Development
  • Stuart Nagler, Chair Audit Committee
Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Andy Bliss, Chief Constable
  • Michelle Dunn, T/Deputy Chief Executive
  • James Hurley, Director of Resources
  • Colin Connolly, Head of Corporate Communications
  • Geoff Camp, Director of Performance
  • Richard Liversidge, Chief of Staff

The meeting minutes can be read here

Agenda and Part 1 Papers
Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies:
Gavin Miles, Nina Villa, Roy Wilsher
2 Approval of Minutes of meeting PCC Lloyd
3 Action Sheet PCC Lloyd
4 Re-establish the ToR for each meeting for PCC Governance: Gavin Miles/Sandra Coughlan
5 Organisational Developments Update: Internal Change Programme CC Bliss
6 Financial Outturn Report James Hurley
7 Medium Term Financial Plan Context (presentation) Mike Collier
8 Community Resolution Publication: Amie Birkhamshaw
9 Issues from SPB (Verbal) Geoff Camp
10 AOB  

Date of Next Meeting: Thursday 9th June, 10:00 - 13:00
Conference Room, Harpenden