SEB Agenda and Minutes for 19 April 2017

10.00am in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd (Commissioner)
  • David Gibson (Deputy Commissioner)
  • Chris Brace (Chief Executive)
  • Nina Villa (Deputy Chief Executive)
  • Gavin Miles (Deputy Chief Executive)
  • Stuart Nagler (Assistant to Commissioner)
  • Mike Collier (Chief Financial Officer)
  • Paul Scoins (Senior Communication & Engagement Officer)
  • Sam Hale (Minute Taker)
Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Charlie Hall (CC)
  • Michelle Dunn (DCC)
  • James Hurley (Director of Resources)
  • Ch Supt Owen Weatherill (Chief of Staff)
  • Paul Smith, Chair of the Audit Committee

The meeting minutes can be read here

Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies:
DCC Michelle Dunn
2 Approval of Minutes of meeting 22 March 2017 Chair
3 Action Sheet Chair
4 Performance - exception reporting only - Verbal Update DCC Michelle Dunn
5 Community Concerns & Feedback - Verbal Update OPCC
6 Herts Stakeholders in Public Feedback Jane Swinburne
7 Office of Surveillance For Information
8 AOB  
9 Next Meeting:
Monday 22nd May 2017 13.30 – 16.30

Not for Publication
10    Review of Debts                                                     Mike Collier/James Hurley