SEB Agenda and Minutes for 19 June 2018

14.00 in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd (Commissioner)
  • Chris Brace (Chief Executive)
  • Gavin Miles (Deputy Chief Executive)
  • Stuart Nagler (Assistant Commissioner)
  • Amie Birkhamshaw (Director of Delivery and Commissioning)
  • Paul Scoins (Senior Communication & Engagement Officer)
  • David Gibson (Deputy Commissioner)
  • Mike Collier (Chief Finance Officer)
  • Ian Rooney (Chief Finance Officer)
  • Karen Silver (Diary Manager)
Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Charlie Hall (CC)
  • Michelle Dunn (DCC)
  • Nathan Briant (ACC)
  • James Hurley (Director of Resources)
  • Jonathan Black (Head of ICT)
  • Ken Townsend (Hmic Liaison Officer)
  • Chief Supt Owen Weatherill (Chief of Staff)
  • Paul Smith (Chair, Joint Audit Committee)

The meeting minutes can be read here

Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies:
Owen Weatherill (Chief of Staff), Bill Jephson (ACC)
2 Approval of Minutes of meeting 21 May 2018 Chair
3 Action Sheet Chair
4 Plan, Performance, & Development update ACC Nathan Briant
5 Estates Update Gavin Miles
6 HMIC Reports and Updates Ken Townsend
7 Finance Outturn James Hurley
8 Complaints - CC to present latest report from PSD DCC Michelle Dunn
9 Constabulary Risk Register James Hurley
10 Audit Committee Update Paul Smith
11 SPB - Police Performance - Exception Reporting
- Verbal update
DCC Michelle Dunn
12 Any other business
  • Force Management Statement distributed on Fri 15/6
  • The process for the future FMS preparation
  • The JPS business case for funding additional resources from CTC income
13 Tea/Coffee Break (5 Mins)  
14 Strategic ICT CC Charlie Hall and Jonathan Black
  Next Meeting:
Wednesday 1st August 2018 @ 10.00- 13.00