SEB Agenda and Minutes for 19 September 2016

9.00am in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd (Commissioner)
  • David Gibson (Deputy Commissioner)
  • Roy Wilsher (Chief Executive)
  • Nina Villa (Deputy Chief Executive)
  • Gavin Miles (Deputy Chief Executive)
  • Stuart Nagler (Assistant to Commissioner)
  • Mike Collier (Chief Financial Officer)
  • Amie Birkhamshaw (Head of Policy and Engagement)
  • Sandra Coughlan (Head of Programme and Business Development)
  Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Michelle Dunn (T/CC)
  • Bill jephson (T/DCC)
  • James Hurley (Director of Resources)
  • Colin Connolly (Head of Corporate Communications)
  • Geoff Camp (Director of Performance)
  • Matt Nicholls (Chief of Staff)

The meeting minutes can be read here

Agenda and Part 1 Papers
Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies
Roy Wilsher, Mike Collier
2 Approval of Minutes of meeting 12 July 2016 PCC Lloyd
3 Action Sheet PCC Lloyd
4 Police legitimacy and response to quality of life issues: C/Supt. Matt Nicholls
5 Issues from SPB (Verbal Update) Supt. Geoff Camp
6 Use of Targets in Policing Supt. Geoff Camp
7 Community Remedy Amie Birkhamshaw
8 Collaboration Agreement for Ministry of Justice Tagging Pilot Gavin Miles
9 Collaboration Agreement for Property and Wireless Telepgraphy Interference Gavin Miles
10 Section 22 Agreement for ACRO for signing C/Supt. Matt Nicholls
11 AOB:  
12 Next Meeting: Monday 17th October 14:00 - 17:00  

Part 2
Not for disclosure under Section 31 (Law enforcement) of the Freedom of Information Act. 
1 Constabulary Risk Register Summary Update DoR James Hurley
2 Watford Custody Closure T/ACC Simon Megicks
3 Police House Update DoR James Hurley