Hertfordshire Police and Crime Commissioner.  
Commissioner's Office: 01707 806100

SEB Agenda and Minutes for 21 November 2018

14.00 in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd (Commissioner)
  • David Gibson (Deputy Commissioner)
  • Stuart Nagler (Assistant Commissioner)
  • Gavin Miles (Deputy Chief Executive)
  • Amie Birkhamshaw (Director of Delivery and Commissioning)
  • Ian Rooney (Chief Finance Officer)
  • Sandra Freeston (Executive Assistant, Minutes)
Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Charlie Hall (CC)
  • Michelle Dunn (DCC)
  • Bill Jephson (ACC)
  • Nathan Briant (ACC)
  • Geoff Camp (T/Ch Supt, Chief of Staff))
  • James Hurley (Director of Resources)
  • Colin Connolly (Head of Corporate Communication)
  • Paul Smith (Chair of Audit Committee)
  • Chris Brace (Chief Executive, OPCC)
  • Mark Kendrew (Special Constabulary Chief Officer)

  The meeting minutes can be read here

Item Title Introduced By
1 Welcome, Introductions and Apologies Chair
2 Approval of Minutes of meeting 23 October 2018 Chair
3 Matters Arising from 23 October 2018 Chair
4 Code of Ethics Nat Briant
5 Equality and Inclusion Bill Jephson
6 Force Management Statements Michelle Dunn
7 Acton Fraud Charlie Hall
8 Estates Update Gavin Miles / James Hurley
9 Strategic Performance Board
  • Police Performance Exception Reporting - Oral Update
Michelle Dunn
10 Budget Planning David Lloyd
11 Any Other Business All
  Next Meeting:
Wednesday 12th December 2018 @ 09.00- 11:30