SEB Agenda and Minutes for 24 September 2018

10.00 in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd (Commissioner)
  • David Gibson (Deputy Commissioner)
  • Chris Brace (Chief Executive)
  • Stuart Nagler (Assistant Commissioner)
  • Gavin Miles (Deputy Chief Executive)
  • Amie Birkhamshaw (Director of Delivery and Commissioning)
  • Paul Scoins (Senior Communication & Engagement Officer)
  • Ian Rooney (Chief Finance Officer)
  • Sandra Freeston (Executive Assistant, Minutes)
Hertfordshire Constabulary:
  • Charlie Hall (CC)
  • Michelle Dunn (DCC)
  • Geoff Camp (T/ACC)
  • James Hurley (Director of Resources)
  • Alan Newton, Kier
  • Nathan Briant (ACC)
  • Bill Jephson (ACC)
  • Mark Kendrew (Special Constabulary Chief Officer)
  • Kevin McGetrick (Head of Commissioning and Victims Services, OPCC)
  • Paul Smith (Chair, Joint Audit Committee)
The meeting minutes can be read here

Item Title Introduced By
1 Welcome, Introductions and Apologies Chair
2 Approval of Minutes of meeting 1 August 2018 Chair
3 Matters Arising from 1st August 2018 Chair
4 HMIC Reports and Updates Michelle Dunn / Ken Townsend
5 Estates Update Gavin Miles / Alan Newton / James Hurley
6 Constabulary Risk Register
  • Constabulary Combined STR and STRIL Risk Register
  • Constabulary Combined STR and STRIL Summary Report
James Hurley
7 Strategic Performance Board
  • Police Performance Exception Reporting - Verbal Report
Michelle Dunn
8 Any Other Business All
  Next Meeting:
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 @ 14.00- 17.00